Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

July 2018 Calendar for Brian Kohlman

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
July 21 (Saturday)
21
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
July 22 (Sunday)
22
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
July 23 (Monday)
23
N/A
July 24 (Tuesday)
24
N/A
July 25 (Wednesday)
25
N/A
July 26 (Thursday)
26
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
July 27 (Friday)
27
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
July 28 (Saturday)
28
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
July 29 (Sunday)
29
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
July 30 (Monday)
30
N/A
July 31 (Tuesday)
31
AM Booked
AM: Gebarowski, Fred
PM: Not Available

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available Reserved

View Other Calendars: