Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

April 2020 Calendar for Gino Bernero

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
April 6 (Monday)
6
Other
Fishing the OP
April 7 (Tuesday)
7
Other
Fishing the OP
April 8 (Wednesday)
8
Other
Fishing the OP
April 9 (Thursday)
9
Other
Fishing the OP
April 10 (Friday)
10
Other
Fishing the OP
April 11 (Saturday)
11
Other
Fishing the OP
April 12 (Sunday)
12
Other
Fishing the OP
April 13 (Monday)
13
Other
Fishing the OP
April 14 (Tuesday)
14
N/A
April 15 (Wednesday)
15
N/A
April 16 (Thursday)
16
N/A
April 17 (Friday)
17
N/A
April 18 (Saturday)
18
N/A
April 19 (Sunday)
19
N/A
April 20 (Monday)
20
N/A
April 21 (Tuesday)
21
N/A
April 22 (Wednesday)
22
N/A
April 23 (Thursday)
23
N/A
April 24 (Friday)
24
N/A
April 25 (Saturday)
25
N/A
April 26 (Sunday)
26
N/A
April 27 (Monday)
27
N/A
April 28 (Tuesday)
28
N/A
April 29 (Wednesday)
29
N/A
April 30 (Thursday)
30
N/A

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: