Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

December 2022 Calendar for Ben Thompson

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
December 8 (Thursday)
8
Booked
December 9 (Friday)
9
Open
• Feather River
• Yuba River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 10 (Saturday)
10
Booked
December 11 (Sunday)
11
Booked
December 12 (Monday)
12
Booked
December 13 (Tuesday)
13
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
• Feather River
December 14 (Wednesday)
14
Open
• Yuba River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Feather River
December 15 (Thursday)
15
Booked
Bielat, Keith
Yuba River
December 16 (Friday)
16
Booked
December 17 (Saturday)
17
Booked
December 18 (Sunday)
18
Open
• Yuba River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lake Oroville
December 19 (Monday)
19
Open
• Yuba River
• Lake Oroville
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 20 (Tuesday)
20
Open
• Lake Oroville
• Yuba River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 21 (Wednesday)
21
Open
• Lake Oroville
• Yuba River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 22 (Thursday)
22
Open
• Lake Oroville
• Yuba River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 23 (Friday)
23
Open
• Lake Oroville
• Yuba River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 24 (Saturday)
24
N/A
December 25 (Sunday)
25
N/A
December 26 (Monday)
26
Open
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
• Lake Oroville
December 27 (Tuesday)
27
Booked
December 28 (Wednesday)
28
Open
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lake Oroville
• Yuba River
December 29 (Thursday)
29
Open
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lake Oroville
• Yuba River
December 30 (Friday)
30
Open
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lake Oroville
• Yuba River
December 31 (Saturday)
31
Open
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lake Oroville
• Yuba River

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: