Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

August 2022 Calendar for Ben Thompson

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
August 16 (Tuesday)
16
Open
• Yuba River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
August 17 (Wednesday)
17
Booked
August 18 (Thursday)
18
Booked
Gribben, Michael
Lower Sac
August 19 (Friday)
19
Booked
Gribben, Michael
Lower Sac
August 20 (Saturday)
20
Booked
August 21 (Sunday)
21
Booked
GGACC: LS#1
Lower Sac
August 22 (Monday)
22
Open
• Yuba River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
August 23 (Tuesday)
23
Open
• Yuba River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
August 24 (Wednesday)
24
Open
• Yuba River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
August 25 (Thursday)
25
Booked
August 26 (Friday)
26
Booked
August 27 (Saturday)
27
Open
• Yuba River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
August 28 (Sunday)
28
Open
• Yuba River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
August 29 (Monday)
29
Booked
August 30 (Tuesday)
30
Booked
August 31 (Wednesday)
31
Open
• Yuba River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: