Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

December 2021 Calendar for Josh James

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
December 4 (Saturday)
4
N/A
December 5 (Sunday)
5
N/A
December 6 (Monday)
6
Open
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Trinity Spey Only
• Trinity River
• Redding Area
• Steelhead Venues
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 7 (Tuesday)
7
Open
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Trinity Spey Only
• Trinity River
• Redding Area
• Steelhead Venues
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 8 (Wednesday)
8
Open
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Trinity River
• Redding Area
• Klamath River
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity Spey Only
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 9 (Thursday)
9
Open
• Trinity River
• Klamath River
• Trinity Spey Only
• Steelhead Venues
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Redding Area
• Coastal California Steelhead
December 10 (Friday)
10
Open
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity Spey Only
• Redding Area
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Klamath River
• Trinity River
• Coastal California Steelhead
December 11 (Saturday)
11
Booked
Matt M.
December 12 (Sunday)
12
Booked
Matt M.
December 13 (Monday)
13
Open
• Steelhead Venues
• Redding Area
• Trinity Spey Only
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Klamath River
• Trinity River
• Coastal California Steelhead
December 14 (Tuesday)
14
Open
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity Spey Only
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Redding Area
• Trinity River
December 15 (Wednesday)
15
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Steelhead Venues
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Redding Area
• Trinity River
• Klamath River
• Trinity Spey Only
December 16 (Thursday)
16
Booked
Frank, Ken
Trinity Spey
December 17 (Friday)
17
Open
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Redding Area
• Steelhead Venues
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Trinity Spey Only
December 18 (Saturday)
18
N/A
December 19 (Sunday)
19
N/A
December 20 (Monday)
20
Open
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity Spey Only
• Redding Area
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Klamath River
December 21 (Tuesday)
21
Open
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity Spey Only
• Redding Area
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Klamath River
December 22 (Wednesday)
22
Open
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Trinity Spey Only
• Redding Area
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Steelhead Venues
• Klamath River
• Trinity River
December 23 (Thursday)
23
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Redding Area
• Klamath River
• Trinity Spey Only
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity River
December 24 (Friday)
24
Open
• Redding Area
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Klamath River
• Trinity Spey Only
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity River
December 25 (Saturday)
25
N/A
December 26 (Sunday)
26
Open
• Trinity River
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity Spey Only
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Redding Area
December 27 (Monday)
27
Open
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity Spey Only
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Klamath River
• Redding Area
December 28 (Tuesday)
28
Open
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity Spey Only
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Klamath River
• Redding Area
December 29 (Wednesday)
29
Open
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Trinity Spey Only
• Klamath River
• Redding Area
December 30 (Thursday)
30
Open
• Trinity Spey Only
• Redding Area
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Steelhead Venues
• Trinity River
• Klamath River
December 31 (Friday)
31
Open
• Coastal California Steelhead
• Trinity River
• Steelhead Venues
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Redding Area
• Trinity Spey Only
• Klamath River

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: