Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

December 2021 Calendar for Steve Scow

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
December 4 (Saturday)
4
N/A
December 5 (Sunday)
5
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 6 (Monday)
6
N/A
December 7 (Tuesday)
7
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 8 (Wednesday)
8
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 9 (Thursday)
9
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 10 (Friday)
10
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 11 (Saturday)
11
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 12 (Sunday)
12
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 13 (Monday)
13
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 14 (Tuesday)
14
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 15 (Wednesday)
15
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 16 (Thursday)
16
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 17 (Friday)
17
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 18 (Saturday)
18
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 19 (Sunday)
19
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 20 (Monday)
20
Booked
December 21 (Tuesday)
21
Booked
December 22 (Wednesday)
22
Booked
December 23 (Thursday)
23
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 24 (Friday)
24
N/A
December 25 (Saturday)
25
N/A
December 26 (Sunday)
26
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 27 (Monday)
27
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 28 (Tuesday)
28
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 29 (Wednesday)
29
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 30 (Thursday)
30
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat
December 31 (Friday)
31
Open
• Upper Rogue Drift Boat

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: