Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

February 2020 Calendar for Brian Kohlman

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
February 20 (Thursday)
20
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
February 21 (Friday)
21
Booked
Holmes, Eli
Lower Sac
February 22 (Saturday)
22
Booked
Phillips, Joel
Trinity R.
February 23 (Sunday)
23
Booked
SLFF: Saval
Lower Sac
February 24 (Monday)
24
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
February 25 (Tuesday)
25
N/A
February 26 (Wednesday)
26
N/A
February 27 (Thursday)
27
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
February 28 (Friday)
28
Booked
Farman, Chuck
Lower Sac
February 29 (Saturday)
29
N/A
RB Rotary Dinner

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: