Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

January 2021 Calendar for Brian Kohlman

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
January 19 (Tuesday)
19
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 20 (Wednesday)
20
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 21 (Thursday)
21
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 22 (Friday)
22
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 23 (Saturday)
23
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 24 (Sunday)
24
Booked
Tsukada, Howard
Trinity R.
January 25 (Monday)
25
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 26 (Tuesday)
26
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 27 (Wednesday)
27
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 28 (Thursday)
28
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 29 (Friday)
29
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 30 (Saturday)
30
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
January 31 (Sunday)
31
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: