Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

December 2022 Calendar for Brian Kohlman

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
December 8 (Thursday)
8
Open
• Trinity Spey Only
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
• Trinity River
December 9 (Friday)
9
Booked
Guerra, John
Trinity Spey
December 10 (Saturday)
10
Booked
Guerra, John
Trinity Spey
December 11 (Sunday)
11
Booked
Bowen, Keith
Trinity R.
December 12 (Monday)
12
Open
• Trinity Spey Only
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
December 13 (Tuesday)
13
Open
• Trinity Spey Only
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
December 14 (Wednesday)
14
Booked
Dutro, John
Trinity R.
December 15 (Thursday)
15
Booked
Dutro, John
Trinity R.
December 16 (Friday)
16
Open
• Trinity River
• Trinity Spey Only
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
December 17 (Saturday)
17
N/A
December 18 (Sunday)
18
Open
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
• Trinity Spey Only
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 19 (Monday)
19
Open
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
• Trinity Spey Only
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 20 (Tuesday)
20
Open
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
• Trinity Spey Only
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 21 (Wednesday)
21
Booked
Andersen, Steven
Trinity R.
December 22 (Thursday)
22
N/A
December 23 (Friday)
23
N/A
December 24 (Saturday)
24
N/A
December 25 (Sunday)
25
N/A
December 26 (Monday)
26
Open
• Trinity Spey Only
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 27 (Tuesday)
27
Open
• Trinity Spey Only
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 28 (Wednesday)
28
Open
• Trinity Spey Only
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
December 29 (Thursday)
29
Open
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity Spey Only
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
December 30 (Friday)
30
Booked
Suess, Rocky
Lower Sac
December 31 (Saturday)
31
Open
• Lower Sac Trout Spey
• Trinity River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity Spey Only

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: