Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

April 2024 Calendar for Ben Thompson

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
April 15 (Monday)
15
Booked
Ditolla, Michael
LS Stripers
April 16 (Tuesday)
16
Booked
April 17 (Wednesday)
17
Booked
April 18 (Thursday)
18
Booked
April 19 (Friday)
19
Booked
April 20 (Saturday)
20
Booked
April 21 (Sunday)
21
Booked
April 22 (Monday)
22
Booked
April 23 (Tuesday)
23
Booked
April 24 (Wednesday)
24
Booked
April 25 (Thursday)
25
N/A
April 26 (Friday)
26
Booked
April 27 (Saturday)
27
Booked
April 28 (Sunday)
28
Booked
April 29 (Monday)
29
Booked
April 30 (Tuesday)
30
Open
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Stripers

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: