Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

April 2020 Calendar for Ben Thompson

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
April 6 (Monday)
6
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 7 (Tuesday)
7
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 8 (Wednesday)
8
Booked
April 9 (Thursday)
9
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 10 (Friday)
10
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 11 (Saturday)
11
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 12 (Sunday)
12
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 13 (Monday)
13
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 14 (Tuesday)
14
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 15 (Wednesday)
15
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 16 (Thursday)
16
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 17 (Friday)
17
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 18 (Saturday)
18
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 19 (Sunday)
19
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 20 (Monday)
20
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 21 (Tuesday)
21
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 22 (Wednesday)
22
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 23 (Thursday)
23
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 24 (Friday)
24
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 25 (Saturday)
25
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 26 (Sunday)
26
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 27 (Monday)
27
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 28 (Tuesday)
28
Open
• American River
• Feather River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Yuba River
April 29 (Wednesday)
29
N/A
April 30 (Thursday)
30
N/A

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: