Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

April 2020 Calendar for Andreas Fuhrmann

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
April 6 (Monday)
6
N/A
April 7 (Tuesday)
7
N/A
April 8 (Wednesday)
8
N/A
April 9 (Thursday)
9
N/A
April 10 (Friday)
10
N/A
April 11 (Saturday)
11
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
April 12 (Sunday)
12
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
April 13 (Monday)
13
April 14 (Tuesday)
14
April 15 (Wednesday)
15
April 16 (Thursday)
16
April 17 (Friday)
17
April 18 (Saturday)
18
N/A
April 19 (Sunday)
19
N/A
April 20 (Monday)
20
April 21 (Tuesday)
21
April 22 (Wednesday)
22
April 23 (Thursday)
23
April 24 (Friday)
24
April 25 (Saturday)
25
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
April 26 (Sunday)
26
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
April 27 (Monday)
27
April 28 (Tuesday)
28
April 29 (Wednesday)
29
April 30 (Thursday)
30

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: