Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

August 2020 Calendar for Peter Santley

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
August 6 (Thursday)
6
Booked
MH half Truckee
August 7 (Friday)
7
Booked
MH 1/2 Truckee
August 8 (Saturday)
8
Booked
OTH Full Truckee
August 9 (Sunday)
9
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 10 (Monday)
10
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 11 (Tuesday)
11
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 12 (Wednesday)
12
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 13 (Thursday)
13
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 14 (Friday)
14
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 15 (Saturday)
15
Booked
OTH Sac
August 16 (Sunday)
16
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 17 (Monday)
17
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 18 (Tuesday)
18
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 19 (Wednesday)
19
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 20 (Thursday)
20
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 21 (Friday)
21
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 22 (Saturday)
22
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 23 (Sunday)
23
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 24 (Monday)
24
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 25 (Tuesday)
25
Booked
MH Cast Hope 5 to 8
August 26 (Wednesday)
26
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 27 (Thursday)
27
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 28 (Friday)
28
Booked
Pat and JB Truckee
August 29 (Saturday)
29
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 30 (Sunday)
30
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River
August 31 (Monday)
31
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: