Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

August 2018 Calendar for Peter Santley

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
August 20 (Monday)
20
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
August 21 (Tuesday)
21
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
August 22 (Wednesday)
22
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
August 23 (Thursday)
23
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
August 24 (Friday)
24
Booked
Matt Heron full
August 25 (Saturday)
25
Booked
Matt Heron half Truckee
August 26 (Sunday)
26
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
August 27 (Monday)
27
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
August 28 (Tuesday)
28
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
August 29 (Wednesday)
29
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
August 30 (Thursday)
30
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
August 31 (Friday)
31
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Tahoe Trout
• Trinity River

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available Reserved

View Other Calendars: