Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

August 2020 Calendar for Brian Kohlman

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
August 6 (Thursday)
6
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 7 (Friday)
7
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 8 (Saturday)
8
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 9 (Sunday)
9
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 10 (Monday)
10
AM Booked
AM: Jimenez, Annika
PM: Available Book It!
August 11 (Tuesday)
11
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 12 (Wednesday)
12
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 13 (Thursday)
13
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 14 (Friday)
14
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 15 (Saturday)
15
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 16 (Sunday)
16
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 17 (Monday)
17
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 18 (Tuesday)
18
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 19 (Wednesday)
19
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 20 (Thursday)
20
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 21 (Friday)
21
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 22 (Saturday)
22
Booked
Dunn, Brian
Lower Sac
August 23 (Sunday)
23
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 24 (Monday)
24
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 25 (Tuesday)
25
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 26 (Wednesday)
26
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 27 (Thursday)
27
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 28 (Friday)
28
Other
Check on Availability
August 29 (Saturday)
29
Other
Check on Availability
August 30 (Sunday)
30
Other
Check on Availability
August 31 (Monday)
31
Open
• Hat Creek
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: