Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

March 2019 Calendar for Brian Kohlman

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
March 19 (Tuesday)
19
N/A
March 20 (Wednesday)
20
N/A
March 21 (Thursday)
21
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
March 22 (Friday)
22
Booked
KRFF: Hart
Lower Sac
March 23 (Saturday)
23
Booked
GGACC: Hutchinson
Lower Sac
March 24 (Sunday)
24
Booked
GGACC: Hutchinson
Lower Sac
March 25 (Monday)
25
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
March 26 (Tuesday)
26
Booked
PHW: Little
Lower Sac
March 27 (Wednesday)
27
Booked
Anslow, Nellyda
Lower Sac
March 28 (Thursday)
28
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
March 29 (Friday)
29
Booked
KRFF: Anzalone
Lower Sac
March 30 (Saturday)
30
Booked
Pollock, Ted
Lower Sac
March 31 (Sunday)
31
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: