Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

August 2018 Calendar for Brian Kohlman

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
August 20 (Monday)
20
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 21 (Tuesday)
21
N/A
August 22 (Wednesday)
22
N/A
August 23 (Thursday)
23
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 24 (Friday)
24
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 25 (Saturday)
25
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 26 (Sunday)
26
AM Booked
AM: Weaver, Warren
PM: Available Book It!
August 27 (Monday)
27
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 28 (Tuesday)
28
N/A
August 29 (Wednesday)
29
N/A
August 30 (Thursday)
30
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac
August 31 (Friday)
31
Open
• Hat Creek
• Klamath River
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Lower Sac Spey
• Lower Sac Stripers
• McCloud River
• Upper Sac

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available Reserved

View Other Calendars: