Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

September 2021 Calendar for Luke Geraty

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
September 21 (Tuesday)
21
Booked
Poeschl, Tom
Lower Sac
September 22 (Wednesday)
22
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Upper Sac
September 23 (Thursday)
23
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Upper Sac
September 24 (Friday)
24
Other
Spey Camp
September 25 (Saturday)
25
Other
Spey Camp
September 26 (Sunday)
26
N/A
September 27 (Monday)
27
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Upper Sac
September 28 (Tuesday)
28
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Upper Sac
September 29 (Wednesday)
29
N/A
September 30 (Thursday)
30
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
• Upper Sac

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: