Confluence Outfitters Online Booking

 

October 2020 Calendar for Kevin Kay

Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thu
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
October 22 (Thursday)
22
N/A
October 23 (Friday)
23
Booked
Brown, Larry
Trinity R.
October 24 (Saturday)
24
Booked
Costa, Mike
Lower Sac
October 25 (Sunday)
25
Booked
Taketa, John
Lower Sac
October 26 (Monday)
26
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
October 27 (Tuesday)
27
N/A
October 28 (Wednesday)
28
Booked
Wheeler, Don
Lower Sac
October 29 (Thursday)
29
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
October 30 (Friday)
30
Open
• Lower Sac Drift Boat
• Trinity River
October 31 (Saturday)
31
Booked
Landis, Thomas
Lower Sac

Color Key

Available Booked Other Not Available AM Only PM Only Reserved

View Other Calendars: